Jake in Paris #2

According to this French tweeter we seem to have proof that Jake is not just having some me-time in Paris but allegedly  some me-and-Léa-Seydoux-time, which I think is absolutely great news and not only because the Nanashi Restaurant, where he was spotted yesterday, is a healthy place to dine (see the “popular tip” at the bottom of the tweet).

I don’t know if Jake and Léa had already met before the Berlinale but whatever their encounter in Paris is about I hope they’re enjoying each others’ company – at least I know she is, how could she not? – and having fun. And if some new (European!) film project is being thrown in the mix I surely won’t complain.

A few pictures of a long-haired Jake in Paris from his visit back in 2008.

Happy hump day, everybody. Roll on the weekend!

(thanks to IHJ for the pictures)

Leave a Reply

