Jake takes some deserved rest in Paris.

I’m sure I’m not the only one experiencing bizarre withdrawal symptoms today, but after ten days of daily doses of Jake Gyllenhaal in the form of pictures, videos and newspaper articles from everywhere around the globe I think that was to be expected.

Just when I was thinking it was time for him to take some deserved rest, here he gets spotted in Paris having some me-time in one of his favorite places, namely a café, and a Parisian one to boot.

And who knows, maybe the reason why he’s in Paris is business related. I’m sure we’ll soon find that out.

Have fun in Paris, Jake!

8 thoughts on “Jake takes some deserved rest in Paris.

Leave a Reply

